Role of Honour.............

This page is dedicated to those who have served the club as Commodore and to founder members. We also provide a list of the trophy winners for the previous season. If you know of some information which needs adding to this page please let me know.

Club Commodores

2015/16/17 Alec Vallance
2012/13/14 Robert Shaw
2011/12 Michael Fleming
2008/09/10 Steve Gibbon
2005/06/07 Viola Scott
2002/03/04 Alex Mamwell
2000/01 Victor Goode
1997/98/99 Roger Edwardson
1994/95/96 Steve Jarvis
1991/92/93 Edith Findlay
1990 Jack Coates
1988/89 Ronnie Findlay
1987 Simon Robinson
1984/85/86 Giles Passmore
1981/82/83 David Paton


Founder Members

(At the 1st AGM 1981)

David & Gwen Paton Giles Passmore Charles & May PcPhail
Jack Coates John Seddon Ronnie & Edith Findlay
Colin Helliwell George Gummerson Alan & Joan Helliwell
Michael Money D. Jackson Norman Harrison
J. Jackson Ken Gummerson John Price
T. Thompson Mike Garbutt David & Christine Price
J. Bickerton S. Inglis Christine Scott
Ian Mungall Alan & Pauline Kemp James Slee
. Tyson Robin Johnson