Accessibility Statement (Coming soon)

Click the icon for a change of contrast in the page style: Change Contrast
(To be enabled soon)

Header Level 2 example

Header Level 3 example

This is how the standard text on the page will be seen.

Kielder Water Sailing Club

Role of Honour.............

This page is dedicated to those who have served the club as Commodore and to founder members. We also provide a list of the trophy winners for the previous season. If you know of some information which needs adding to this page please let me know.

Club Commodores

2015/16/17 Alec Vallance
2012/13/14 Robert Shaw
2011/12 Michael Fleming
2008/09/10 Steve Gibbon
2005/06/07 Viola Scott
2002/03/04 Alex Mamwell
2000/01 Victor Goode
1997/98/99 Roger Edwardson
1994/95/96 Steve Jarvis
1991/92/93 Edith Findlay
1990 Jack Coates
1988/89 Ronnie Findlay
1987 Simon Robinson
1984/85/86 Giles Passmore
1981/82/83 David Paton


Founder Members

(At the 1st AGM 1981)

David & Gwen Paton Giles Passmore Charles & May PcPhail
Jack Coates John Seddon Ronnie & Edith Findlay
Colin Helliwell George Gummerson Alan & Joan Helliwell
Michael Money D. Jackson Norman Harrison
J. Jackson Ken Gummerson John Price
T. Thompson Mike Garbutt David & Christine Price
J. Bickerton S. Inglis Christine Scott
Ian Mungall Alan & Pauline Kemp James Slee
. Tyson Robin Johnson  
Scroll To The Top