Accessibility Statement (Coming soon)

Click the icon for a change of contrast in the page style: Change Contrast
(To be enabled soon)

Header Level 2 example

Header Level 3 example

This is how the standard text on the page will be seen.

Kielder Water Sailing Club

The results of the Sept. 2017 Open appear on Sailwave here.

In Summary:

  • The winners of the Osprey class were Alan Hendersen and Alastair Barrie of Prestwick SC;
  • The Handicap fleet was won by Steve Gibbon and Phil Armstrong of KWSC in a Laser 4000;
  • The Laser Grand Prox event was won by Greg Liggins of Derwent Reservor SC.

Thanks to everyone for taking part and especially to our visitors, some of whom has travelled quite long distances.

Winner of the Handicap Fleet - Laser 4000 Steve Gibbon and Phil Armstrong

Scroll To The Top